English
This forum is closed for posting. Please, join us in our Discord server at discord.gg/regnum. See you there!

Go Back   Champions of Regnum > Español > Preguntas a la Comunidad

Preguntas a la Comunidad Guías y respuestas sobre como jugar

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-31-2011, 11:23 PM   #1
99johnny99
Initiate
 
99johnny99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Estoo es Narnia !!
Posts: 193
99johnny99 is on a distinguished road
Question Como usar los poderes del lvl 60?

un amigo mio ya es 60 pero no save doden se activan los poderes del lvl 60 como el tele el cuerno ni los otros alguien me dice como se activan?????
99johnny99 no ha iniciado sesión   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2011, 11:28 PM   #2
IgnacioStain
Master
 
IgnacioStain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 267
IgnacioStain is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 99johnny99 View Post
un amigo mio ya es 60 pero no save doden se activan los poderes del lvl 60 como el tele el cuerno ni los otros alguien me dice como se activan?????
Ya saco todo el set warmaster ?
__________________
The Zephyr Song
Higher Ground
IgnacioStain no ha iniciado sesión   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2011, 11:29 PM   #3
99johnny99
Initiate
 
99johnny99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Estoo es Narnia !!
Posts: 193
99johnny99 is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by RoadTrippin View Post
Ya saco todo el set warmaster ?
no, ¿es necesario para tener los poderes?
99johnny99 no ha iniciado sesión   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2011, 11:31 PM   #4
Thoukel
Master
 
Thoukel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 316
Thoukel is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 99johnny99 View Post
no, ¿es necesario para tener los poderes?
ya es 60 y no se entero q si debe tener el set WM
Thoukel no ha iniciado sesión   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2011, 11:43 PM   #5
IgnacioStain
Master
 
IgnacioStain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 267
IgnacioStain is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 99johnny99 View Post
no, ¿es necesario para tener los poderes?
Si, lo es D:
__________________
The Zephyr Song
Higher Ground
IgnacioStain no ha iniciado sesión   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2011, 11:51 PM   #6
Chiquitico
Baron
 
Chiquitico's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: venezuela
Posts: 736
Chiquitico has a little shameless behaviour in the past
Default

__________________
MI PC: Quad Core 8200 - 4Gbs de Ram - Geforce GT240 - 500Gbs de Disco Duro - 2 monitores 18,5 pulgadas "pegados"
Chiquitico no ha iniciado sesión   Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2011, 12:09 AM   #7
Sombra-Nocturna
Count
 
Sombra-Nocturna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Argentina [Buenos Aires]
Posts: 1,415
Sombra-Nocturna is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

Tengo entendido que si se desbloquean teniendo el set WM.
__________________
Conjurador - zelk
Bárbaro - Sombra Nocturna
Sombra-Nocturna no ha iniciado sesión   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
ayuda, llegar, lvl, poderes, regnum

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:42 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
NGD Studios 2002-2016 © All rights reserved